Event Planning – Essential People

Planning a Event doesn’t have to be drama! Here’s our list of helpful people to know! Please note, this is just our two cents, feel free to use your own vendors!


Food

Butterfield Catering – Corporate Breakfast and Lunch (Mon – Sun)

Elizabeth Alvarez

elizabeth@butterfieldmarket.com

646.430.1554

 

LCI Caterers – (International Catering Style)

Joseph Cutolo

Lcicaterers@gmail.com

Tel: 516-578-8838

www.lcicaterers.com

 

Gifted Hands Catering – Soul Food Speciality

Diana Palmer “Chef D’Palmer”

516-847-5711

 

 

Between the Bread Corporate Breakfast and Lunch – Mon-Fri Only

Samira Mahboubian

samira@betweenthebread.com

Tel: 212 765 1840 x 315

www.betweenthebread.com

 

Bruno’s on the Boulevard – (International Catering Style)

Johny Galeano

johny@caterit.com

Tel: 718-355-0505

www.caterit.com

 

Formost Caterers – Kosher Catering

Tel: (201) 664-2465

http://www.foremostcaterers.com/


 

Furniture Rentals

Please B Seated
PLEASE B SEATED

Nora Khalifa
SALES ASSOCIATE
nora@pleasebseated.com
mobile: 646 784 7498

www.pleasebseated.com


IMG_6991_online

Bright Lights Inc

BRIGHT LIGHTS INC

DJ and Disco

Bright Lights Entertainment

Paul – 917 608-2981

Email : brightlightsincorporated@gmail.com

Facebook Page 

Glow Sticks + Party Supplies

Paramount Party

Jason Littman

212-686-674

jasonparamount@att.net


Cupcakes Sprinkle Splash
CUPCAKES SPRINKLE SPLASH

Dessert and Yummies

Sprinkle Splash

Tabatha Lozano – 1-800-764-6106

Email: tabatha@sprinklesplash.com

www.sprinklesplash.com


Kids Party Entertainment

Celebration Entertainment
Contact: Avivit Dayan
Tel: 718 787 4477


Photography

White Studio NYC
Contact: Cheol Park
Tel: 347-509-5494
Deutsch Photography
Brett Deutsch
brett@deutschphotography.com
Tel: 212-810-2148


ICE and ICE Sculptures

Apple Ice Sculpture
APPLE ICE SCULPTURE
Apple Ice
Contact: Cono
Telephone: 1-866-877-3360